Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Warren, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 4
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life in general and I try to make an effort to get involved in as many different things as possible. I like being active and being outdoors although I am not a thrill seeker. I've never been on a roller coaster and have no desire to. lol I consider myself goal oriented and I believe in trying to live life to the fullest.

As I said before I like to stay active. I enjoy tennis, jogging and hiking. I also enjoy going to see performances (musicals, ballet, etc) either in the city or locally. I am not sure what sparked my interest in music/the arts as none of my parents are artistic. It's always been a mystery. I recently took up salsa and swing dancing. It's hard to find the time to practice however it's a lot of fun (and practical).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a project manager with a background in engineering although I have plans on going back to school. I like to to be outside and enjoy healthy living. I like to socialize with my friends and I am active in my church community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting to know people and making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Big Russ & Me, Killing Lincoln
Favorite movies: Forest Gump, Field of Dreams, Dances with Wolves
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, sleep, cell phone, good weather, friends, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the drink, Malibu Bay Breeze.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a cool girl that appreciates nice guys.