Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Mountain View, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:26am
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Dropped out of Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to the West Coast to chase my future. So far so good. I started as a firefighter and over time I've graduated to managing a great team for a big tech company. I used to be the strangest combination of firefighter/boxer/nerd. Now I'm a outdoorsy, adventurous, well educated gentleman that still takes a book with me when I go to a bar.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
many things. Putting out fires (physical and otherwise), starting fires, and extricating myself from my latest adventure. I'm a great friend, trustworthy, smart, and a terribly dedicated person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm big and brave.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read an awful lot. I cook when I have someone to cook for. I've won awards for my pie making, scuba diving, and life saving. Ah hell, this was supposed to be about books and whatnot.

I read so many books and papers that a list would be silly. I like live theater. I'm not a big fan of TV, I used to work in that industry.

I am a big fan of well done movies. I used to work in the field of 3D graphics and I love to see the technology and story telling intertwine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How does one lead a fun, worthwhile life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fixing and repairing my gear, getting ready for Saturday's adventure, and then off to downtown to see what is going on. Sometimes I just read vast quantities of books and cook dinners for my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be something of an enfant terrible. I've been bitten by a sea turtle and a shark. I've been run over 5 times by vehicles while riding bicycles or jogging. These are not the most noteworthy of my adventures.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Hey! You are probably quite interesting! Send me a note! Let's meet up! I'm learning the area and we can have fun!