Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdotopb

50 M Watsontown, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm told that I'm easy to get along with and a caring person, these two traits have burnt me twice and I would like to change that for the long haul. So since I don't get out much and since there are so many pretty ladies on these sites, thought I'd give it a try. (not a flirt, honestly :). I have a good steady job but doesn't allow for many trips to Europe. It's OK with me cause I'm not materialistic. Once you've learned the difference between wants and needs you can concentrate on whats important. Oh, that would be good health and happiness...
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am separated and trying to divorce from my Succubus (look it up). Therefore if you are one, please don't bother me (a little sarcastic, maybe). At 49 I would like to find someone to finish the game with and enjoy that time to its fullest.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, and raising kids. I am very proud of the fact that I raised two kids and gave them all that I could. They both finished college, on there own and earned all that they have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am 6', 300#, large framed, bald and could pass as a Pro wrestler in looks. OK, I'm a teddy bear on the inside but it has it's advantages.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a ton of science fiction as a kid, now mostly how to manuals and science articles. Movies, love them all as long as they are not predictable, favorites would be, Cool Hand Luke, Jeremiah Johnson, anything with Clint Eastwood, also newer ones. Music depends on my mood, our oldies (ha) and some newer. Rock, Older Country, even Classical when I'm thinking.
The six things I could never do without
Children and Family without question. My CPAP, I've learned how wonderful it can be to dream again, Friends, Faith and Health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately its been where I go from here, who it will be with and how wonderful it might be, no joke, you'll learn why if we meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pretty much relaxing at home the last ten years (put two kids through college this way). Would like to change this some though, just need someone to share the load and explore life together.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I sound like someone you would like to get to know. I am not a player, not anymore anyway :).