Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdqpics

44 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to experience new things. I love the opera (but haven't been in a while) Museums, sports, coffee, art, the list goes on and on. I have a huge heart and am open to any an all possibilities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a video producer/director living in LA. I work mostly with Non-Profits and small businesses because I want to bring a high quality product to people who think something like that is out of their reach.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things. It's difficult to pin it down. Sometimes I don't even know if I'm good at something until I try it. The one thing I'm not good at is lying. So as a result I don't do that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorit book- DaVinci Code (sorry, it was the fastest read ever for me), Movie-Fiddler on the Roof, Shows-Sons of Anarchy, Justified, Community, The Office, Food-You name it (I even like vegetarian fare, but am a devout meat eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Beer, Friendship, Touching, Dogs, Sundays in the park
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, but in a good way. i live in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out. It all just depends on what plans I may have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private then I will tell you in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find my interesting and would simply like to find out more about me. I love meeting new people and am open to anything.