Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdr21

23 Bristol, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my attempt to summarise myself, but if you want to know anything please ask me.

I'm very relaxed about life, I enjoy life; I like dining in or out, walking, cooking, enjoying a few drinks with friends and gardening. I love to cook for people, and I enjoy watching films with friends, especially with a nice cuddle.

I love the outdoors and would love to grow vegetables for a living one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished Uni and I just got a job, not a lot else really. I go to the pub every now and again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook, all things. Growing plants is one of my pastimes/what I did at uni
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure I would like to think that I am a warm person and I think I have a nice smile and are quite polite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Children of the New Forest, On the Beach, Artemis Fowl.

Films:My favourite film is Dead Man's Shoes I also like Marvel, Harry Potter, Disney, Lord Of The Rings, Studio Ghibli.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Great British Bake Off, Cooking Programmes.

Music: Pretty much anything, mainly Blues, Folk and Rock.

Food: Most things but not sweet stuff generally. I love pulled pork omnomnom!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Food, Tea, Wine, Plants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything, also food and new recipe ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends doing something, usually watching films or at the pub. Or at home cooking tea for people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like a long soak in the bath with bubble bath, chocolates, a glass of wine and relaxing music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we might get a long, especially if we have similar interests