Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:37pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not from this area/continent. I come from a small Greek island..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be happier every day.. Pretty hard to achieve, but I'm trying to get there:-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things and obsessing over new hobbies!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.. Maybe my positive outlook, smile and calm character.. When I speak it's usually the accent that most people notice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I spent more time reading books.. I usually read more non fiction than fiction. I'm mostly interested in economics/behavioral economics, math/statistics and philosophy. A list of books that I really enjoyed reading would include Freakonomics, Predictably Irrational, Uncle petros and goldbach's conjecture, Parrot's Theorem, Sophie's World, The Alchemist, The Last Lecture..

TV-wise I like Dexter, Breaking Bad and Curb your enthusiasm..

Music-wise I have a pretty wide spectrum of genres that I enjoy, but most of them are some sort of rock.. My favorite bands/artists would include Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Placebo, Muse, Massive Attack, Death in Vegas, The Black Keys, RHCP, Radiohead, The XX.. Lately I've gotten pretty obsessed with alt J.. They are awesome!

Food-wise I enjoy trying new things. I'm Greek, so I really enjoy greek food, and that's the main reason I started cooking when I moved to Albany! I also enjoy asian, mexican, indian and italian..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good food, interesting new people, snowboarding and nice waters to swim in. Ironically, I've lived without many of those for long periods, but I hope to find a way to combine all!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a fulfilling life.. Too many decisions to make!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching a movie at home, or having some adult beverages with friends!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In terms of types of women I like, I prefer women that are smart, have a positive attitude, a nice smile and are not so full of themselves. Looks are also important of course and I believe that physical attraction is usually how things start. Brain and heart are the elements that keep people together though!