Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Fredericksburg, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:38pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to the area and trying to meet new people. I have lived in Virginia for about 4 years and I am still trying to meet people. I do enjoy outdoor activities and just having fun. I am half Greek and half American, I was born in Reno, Nevada and moved to Greece to be with my family there. I spent about 5 years then and due to the economical struggles there I moved back with parents to help them out as well as myself. I have lived here in Virginia for about 5 years and sadly I am still getting to know all the places and meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working with my Dad part time as a Electricians assistant. Hard to meet young people when you work with your father. I am enrolled at the University of Mary-Washington working towards my degree in biology. Trying to get my bachelors degree as soon as possible. I had to take a semester off and go to school part time to help my parents out when we first moved here and I do not regret any of it. I am hoping to graduated in the next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science, have a good time, light hearted, and just a laid back person. I go with the flow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am outgoing and have a good sense of humor. Try to make a good time out of any situation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well the only thing I do not really care for are scary or thriller movies. Not to into those kinds of movies. I am down for anything else. I have been called the dump truck in my family because I eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, car, humor, adventure, money (kind of compulsory :P), and TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and just enjoying my time. What I think about the most is finishing school. That would be a marvelous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and studying, but I still have free time. I try to be as open as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure if I have anything private, I kind of like to speak my mind. If there is something that you want to ask I am pretty open, give it a go!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything above sparked your interest.