Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:53pm
Relationship Type
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I strive to be a pillar in my community while still saying the most inappropriate things at the most appropriate time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Director of Digital at a national non-profit


World Domination Summit

So. Much. Consulting.

Hiring a personal assistant to hire a personal assistant.

Stage managing, running a workshop and still so much consulting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...making morning/afternoon/evening coffee.
...making the best grilled cheese ever. Fuck you Grilled Cheese Grill.
...making tomato soup. From scratch.
...making red sauce.
...making chocolate chip cookies.
...pretty much cooking in general.
...reading people. And books.
...delivering a monologue, especially when it concerns you and why you think you can't do something, and why I know you can and should.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been voted most eligible bachelor at work. So there's that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: If you like Blink, Outliers and The Tipping Point, I'm pretty sure that we'll get along.

Shows: GoT, The League, The Office, Modern Family, Law and Order: SVU, Lie to Me, Skins (UK), Battlestar Galactica, Parks and Rec, Archer, House of Cards, HIMYM, Workaholics

Music: Bluegrass. Grimes. Biggie. Really, I like all genres of music, without delving too deep in to any one thing. Recently very in to 90's hip hop on Pandora.

Food: Pambiche, Smallwares, Screen Door, Toro Bravo, cheap burrito joints, ramen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My espresso machine
Baby goats
Wrath of the Khans podcast
Pens that write left handed
Phone (sum of human knowledge in the palm of your hand anyone?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...which one you are in your group photo. I can basically never tell.

...if I will ever be able to keep my eyes open when smiling. My guess? No.

...why do some people have such strange eyebrows?

...what does 'down to Earth' mean? can I split test my OKC profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being ridiculous and having a great time doing so. Also, trying to hail a cab and generally not die.

Update: now have Uber. No cab hailing needed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I boycott Chris Brown.

My latest adventure: MC for a fundraiser -- goal was 15k, raised over 45k. Ended up jumping in a pool in my boxer briefs. This is my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. will stay up with me into the wee hours of the morning, or at least don't mind that I do. are sassy and snarky and will give me a hard time. Wit is not lost on me. are emotionally available, or need a good rebound. are in need of a +1 to a wedding*. I will suit up and dance with you. I will dance with grandmothers. I will dance with little girls and put them on my feet. (*Open bar required) own, or have access to, goats.

...or rode in the World Naked Bike Ride. Or heard me tell a story about it on the radio and you're starstruck.
( -- I'm first up!) like wild hair.