Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdx_italiano

34 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Outgoing professional who likes to be active and have new experiences. Grew up in Portland, spent my college years on the east coast, and moved back to the NW - it took me four years away to realize that I was an Oregonian at heart.

Love new challenges. A friend and I once decided that we wanted to bike across the U.S.; 54 days later (and several boxes of advil), we had done it. I'd rather live my life rather than log it, and believe spontaneity keeps things fun. I don't know that I fit well into any one stereotypical mold - I'll trade my business suit and smartphone for a costume and props to light up the midnight sky at Burning Man.

I'm not a nut about it, but place a high priority on staying fit and healthy. I do marathons, triathlons, and other types of -athlons. I did an Ironman. If that sounds strange, weird, or conjures up the question "why would anyone want to do that?", we're probably not the best fit. I don't really care whether my partner does this stuff - only that she supports me in my interests. I will similarly support her in her interests, whatever they may be.

I like to continually learn, and hope to find someone who feels the same way - I've always got a side project or two going on. The to-do list is long and only getting longer. I'm very attracted to women who like to read - if People magazine or a video game controller is the only thing on your coffee table, we're probably not the best match.

I have a dry sense of humor. Curb Your Enthusiasm and the Brittish "The Office" are right up my alley. I'm able to laugh at myself...if you are too cool to laugh at yourself, then we're probably also not the best match.

I love to travel internationally...though appreciate that we have much to see and do as well in our own backyard. My favorite regions of the world include Western Europe, Scandanavia, South America and SE Asia. I hope to find someone who shares this interest in travel and is interested in seeing as much of the world as possible. There's no rush, but we're not getting any younger either.

Lastly, and perhaps most importantly, I'm looking for someone who is warm, caring, compassionate and interested in sharing the little things that make life so rich.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Investment banking - public offerings, M&A, private equity
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the lighter side of life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Office
Food: Sushi, Italian, Thai, Indian
Music: House/Electronic, Top 40
Book: Catch 22
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Running shoes
iPod/my music
Family
A little downtime each day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour / dinner with friends...maybe seeing live music. Also totally content just relaxing and staying in after the week and recharging for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plan my halloween costume way in advance