Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdx_mazzy9

36 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
First and foremost, I am a lover, embracing the beautiful opportunities that life presents to me on a constant basis. I have been lucky in my life, the tough times and the good, allow me to honestly live my days to the fullest.

I am enjoying the freedom of a bike ride, the challenge of being the boss, and the adventure of living on a boat.
What I’m doing with my life
One adventure after the next, and I like a challenge.

I get a lot of fulfillment from my work, constantly giving me opportunities to be creative and social. I make movies for a living, and although I love the process, I am not really much of a consumer of media.

I spend my time exercising my freedom, because I think living inside a box is for squares. I am passionately driven, and that tends to keep me busy, but I am always looking for a worthy distraction.

I don't watch TV, subscribe to religion, do the bar scene, or have a 9to5. I eat healthy, drink tea, and enjoy a good drink on occasion.

I ride a bike most places when I travel in the city, although I still love driving and road trips. I stay active by doing yoga and swimming in my free time, and while I have injured myself bouldering a few times, I still like climbing on things. Sailing is one of my favorite hobbies, and I own a 27ft sloop ready to go for a river adventure anytime!

I like reading and doing research. Trying new things and meeting new people is one of my favorite pass times.
I’m really good at
Making the best of any situation, and seeing people for who they are.

In general I'm good at helping, hugging, staying up all night, not taking life too seriously, hearing everything, finding reasons to be out, and fixing things.

And getting better all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
The goofy smile on my face that never fades. My crazy, awesome dance moves. I'm the sober person in the room having the most fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I understand the nuance and artistry of modern television and film production for the masses, and my insiders perspective makes me smile when I see something special. That said, I will always be influenced by Speilburg, Kubrick, Coens, Anderson, and Allen.

I used to play the trumpet, and occasionally pick up a guitar and improv. I have met a ton of very talented musicians, so I can appreciate most music for what it is and not judge it by its genere.

Wonderful veriety in food! I could try a new resturant everyday and never have the same thing twice. Im an omnivore but eat more vegetables than meat.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Love
Inspiration
Opportunity
Music
Vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being present, and the human connection.
Portlandia.
The art of burning man.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning my awesome saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love animals, but I am most likely allergic to your cat. Why does everyone have cats here?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are someone who has their life figured out, and has a good sense of humor.

You are not afraid to get dirty or let it all hang out.

You have an unexplored passion that a new partner may be able to open a door to.

Poly and kinky encouraged.