Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxbeerguy

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved to Portland from San Francisco about 5 months ago.
I am a bit of a food enthusiast and never mind spending good money on a good meal. I also love to cook! I enjoy reading immensely. I miss my dog an awful lot, so if you have a pup thats a plus. I like finding the best out of situations and scenarios that life throws at me, and i seem to be good at it. Also i like conversations that matter and comfortable silence.

I suppose I'm looking for someone to share some experiences with. New city with so many possibilities, just looking to surround myself with good people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently settling into Portland, I also work full time, so it can be a busy life but I know how to make time for things that are important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Processing information and making logical, calculated thoughts.
Also very good at disregarding said logic to have some fun, life is worth living!
procrastinating, it can be an art.
cooking, just try me, we can throw down iron chef style. wine/beer/whiskey pairings would be encouraged.
rolling joints, yep i smoke pot.
entertaining, i enjoy throwing parties or just having company over, i suppose I like to make people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that i have an old soul.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Neil Gaiman and such
Movies: Ghostbusters and Caddyshack
Shows: House of Cards and Game of Thrones
music: all sorts, live preferably.
Food: if its good, i want to eat it. I cook more than i go out, and often too much. I love to make guacamole. And its damn good guacamole.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer
Hiking boots
the ocean
My pup
sex
time to myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
food, typically: "okay, so what am I going to make tonight..."
I love to eat, but i also love to cook.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing nothing typically particular.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This might be odd, but I have always wanted to be a father. I think of it as being the most rewarding thing in life, and I look forward to it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're looking to make a new friend in PDX.
If you enjoy good conversation and good beer. (also acceptable: whiskey or wine)
If you want someone to make dinner with.
If you are sick of the bullshit and just want to make a connection.