Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxboilermaker

32 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I LOVE to travel! I've been lucky enough to visit both Thailand and Morocco this past year...and a few gorgeous spots in the US. But every time I'm in the plane about to land in PDX , and I look around at the beautiful trees and mountains, I'm even more excited to be back home in Portland. I guess that means I made a good decision to move here almost 8 years ago from the Midwest :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've got a sweet job at a hospital downtown...challenging and different everyday. Combine that with some very fun coworkers and entertaining patients, and I'm a lucky girl!

On my off time, I spend quite a bit of time traveling. I'm always planning my next adventure...whether it's down the street or half way around the world. I love trying out new restaurants, going out for happy hour, and finding an excuse to be outside. I'm always up for a hike or going out to a concert.

Just finished my first half marathon this spring! Never thought of myself as much of a "runner" before, but training went surprisingly well. Now looking for next race....any ideas?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning trips, frying bacon, killing plants in my backyard, dreaming up vacations, rocking out to Journey on the accordion, drinking grapefruit mimosas, hammocking, happy houring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cowboy hat, boots, blond hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - anything! I have a special place in my heart for Pok Pok fish sauce wings, and I'm totally on board the quinoa-kale-bacon-brussel sprout fad. And peanut butter m&ms

Music - Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Beck, QOTSA, Alt-J, Cake, Cold War Kids, Hey Marseille, Plants & Animals, Fiona Apple, Lumineers, Typhoon, Ramona Falls, Menomena, Arcade Fire, Bowerbirds, Lock Lomond, JOURNEY. Just about anything live at the Doug Fir or Mississippi Studios

Books - Just finished reading the Alchemist. Loved Wild by Cheryl Strayed. Also a big fan of anything by Bill Bryson

TV - Mad Men, Homeland, Dexter, Orange is the New Black, House of Cards. It's very common for me to become obsessed with a new series and watch it marathon style. Right now, it's Breaking Bad yo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hairbender

Friends/family

Passport

Anderson Valley Summer Solstice - it's my go to beverage. Seriously, it tastes like vanilla ice cream. It's AMAZING!

Bacon - I could eat this every morning....and I usually do

Fresh pacific NW air....ahhhh :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I grow in a backyard that barely gets any sunlight? Why does my cat like my roommate better then me? How can I make the summer twice as long this year??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have the typical Mon-Frid job. Instead I work 7 days on, 7 days off. So every other Wednesday is my Friday, followed by a 7 day weekend. I LOVE my schedule! Lots of time for traveling, road trips, or several days off to finish a marathon TV series. But if I'm not working and in town, I'm usually meeting up with friends for dinner/drinks, going to a concert, or showing off my 80s dancing skillz
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm instantly drawn to a guy with a great beard (or maybe an exceptional stache). If you can play the guitar, extra sexy bonus points!

I'm looking for a guy that's grounded, happy, honest, has a kind heart and a bit of spontaneity that wants a partner in crime to explore this world!