Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxclimb

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I would describe myself as outdoorsy. I take any chance that I can get to go outside and go rock climbing, hiking, backpacking, camping or pretty much anything outside. I just moved to Portland so I love finding new great places to eat around town. I love meeting new people and having new adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a cook at a well known portland restaurant. As a side interest I'm also working on training and gaining the experience needed to become certified a mountain and backcountry guide.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking so if you ever want an amazing meal just let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually it's my height that people notice first but I've also been told I have a good smile and that I'm quick to laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm really a sucker for fantasy and sci-fi. Things like the wheel of time series, song of fire and ice series, stranger in a strange land

Movies: Gangs of New York, Django Unchained, Chasing Mavericks, Kingdom of Heaven, Gladiator, Return to Sender, First Ascent,

Shows: Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Bones, Defiance, Breaking Bad, Archer,

Music: I'm pretty easy to please when it comes to music pretty much the only thing I don't like is modern country

Food: I love food in all its forms but i think my favorites have to be mexican and sushi, but definitely not combined
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the mountains
rock climbing
the beach
cooking
friends
good beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend more time than I probably should thinking about what the next big trip or adventure is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out at a bar with friends having a lively discussion and a good beer.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-want to grab a beer
-want to do anything in the amazing outdoors
-want to meet an easygoing honest guy that loves the outdoors