Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxdjm

62 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for visiting my profile. Please drop me a line and just say hi.
I like lots of adventure. With every bucket I knock off my list I put up another. Im hard to keep up with. Zydeco and surfing are on it now. The dancing should be easy but I want warm water for the surfing. Todos Santos might be in my future.
Do you like to ride? I have a great road bike and your welcome to jump on the back. Do you have your own bike even better.
I almost always have a concert ticket in my drawer. In 2013 the highlights were the Stones. Dave Matthews and Black Sabbath were close seconds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Thats a good question. I quess Im looking to fill the empty places I have. Thats not to say Im not happy , I am. There's just more out there and I dont want to miss it. Im a new Grandfather so thats what Im doing. Im buying a new house in a great area by the river. I count my blessings every day.
Im looking for you if your looking for me. Thats what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im pretty good at fixing things. Cars, planes, and things. . I like to listen. With the right person Im good at having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I'm adventurous. Is that something that can be noticed. I'm older than I look and act.
Best bet is that you tell me what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Azteca,Watership Down,The Hobbit all the books,Shogun.
Lots of movies Star Wars,Blues Brothers,The Pink Panther,
Zombie Land.
Blues , Rock, Rockabilly, not much music I dont like.
Yes I like food. My sons a Chef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
Love
Air
Water
Food
Help
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
See the six things I cant live without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie, at a concert, out to dinner,driving to the beach, getting on a plane to find the sun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm hoping this will work and I find a great lady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a computer.