Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxjeff13

27 Hillsboro, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in Iowa and loving Oregon. I work for a health and fitness company in Vancouver, I go to school for micro-electronic technology at night, and i am looking to meet people and hopefully find a good one. I'm a Kansas city chiefs fan. I'm excited for the blazers. Looking to move downtown. I've come to the conclusion that the "YOLO" days are over and I need to work twice as hard to keep up the world. I'm considered to have an older soul, but can let loose if you ask nicely..
Message me if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working during the day and taking class at night. I make time for "me" and hate wasting that time. I enjoy moving around and setting goals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to what and how people say things. Being "dog whisperer" Golf. Food. Cooking. Listening. Drinking Beer on a beach. I like listening to other people. You can learn a lot by just opening your eyes and ears.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes eyes eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Sedaris. Wedding Crashers. Talla. Nights. Zero Dark Thirty. Pretty Woman. (what?) Any one from Rod Stewart to john mayer to kid cudi to incubus. Burn my mouth, and I'll enjoy eating it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
in no order
+My Family
=The Gym/Physical activities
+Competition
=Chips
+Music
=A watch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I need to do to accomplish my goals. Is it someone's birthday in my family? Why some people weren't raised better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Taking my puppies to the dog park, late night gym, having a beverage with friends, glued to Netflix. Soon to be, watching the blazers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take online typing speed tests.. For fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest. You believe in yourself. You golf.. Well, golfing is a bonus.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!