Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxkukui

45 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm very easy going, healthy, educated, and a gentleman. And honestly I feel the need to say not egotistical or pretentious. I have a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and will try to make you laugh.

I have a good job and enjoy a few perks. I don't live to work but it is a means to living a great life. And I am thankful for that.

I like to explore from finding new and hole-in-the-wall places to eat. Or taking to a trip to foreign shores. I would like to travel and explore more in the coming year. Would be great to find a travel companion.

I enjoy being outdoors like hiking and occasional camping trips. But I'm not an extremist. I still want a hot shower in the mornings. I love the water. This time of year I daydream of summer days on the lake or snorkeling in warm water. I've enjoyed surfing but not into the cold water and a wetsuit. I have an interest in paddleboarding/SUP.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read. I tend to go on binges and will finish several books in few weeks.

I only watch a few acclaimed TV shows or stream off Hulu and Netflix. I like movies with too many favorites to list but just about anything from either Coen and Farrelly brothers or Wes Anderson.

I love to eat and enjoy all types of foods. I am always looking for new favorites. I make occasional attempts at cooking but enjoy it more as a couple. I love to BBQ and grill. But I think all guys do just to have excuse to play with fire.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel destinations -- daydreaming of sunshine and warm water. Changes in the last year has me thinking of travel opportunities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes at the gym, occasionally meeting friends for drinks, or what I call food cart Friday and a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit nothing. I am constantly amazed by people and what they make public on the Internet and silly social media.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Obviously if you are interested.

You are confident and have a wonderful sense of humor.

You are past the games and have an idea of what you want from a relationship and life.

I've always liked the word moxie. Is moxie a good adjective to describe you?