Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxman26

25 M Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in Oregon lol, I moved to Sacramento from Oregon earlier this year to start school but back for a little while...Damn I miss the warm sunny weather.
I'm 25, no kids, trying to take life day by day. Up for whatever, hiking or Netflix either way I'm in. I'm very open minded usually try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Back to school finally! So if you are interested in showing me San Francisco, catching a baseball game or just know some rad places I'll be game :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a smart ass, fixing cars or most things, dogs love me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I don't read much, but I did read a few sports history books. I'm an egg head when it comes to stats. Literally as many owners manuals as I can get my hands on lol it sounds silly but you learn soo many little quirks about cars that way and in my field that will make me more efficient :)
Movies - I'm honestly open to all movie genres, I like stepping out of my comfort zone and seeing something that may be amazing.
shows - dr who (bonus points for you're best who pick up line) too many car shows, black list, parenthood, modern family and more.
Music - I favor towards country, but again I'm very open to listening to knew things.
food - I do have food allergies so that greatly impacts my intake. If we get to that point I'll share my allergies with you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Electronic fuel injection (cars in general lol)
2. Cell phone (sad but true)
3. Sports
4. Pugs
5. Hope
6. Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cars to be honest, love they way they work and sound. Also when I will see the tardis lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You tell me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Redheads are my favorite...it's not even close to other hair colors.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship, not looking for friends first. You'd like to be my adorkable tour guide, a cuddle buddy or someone that shares some common interest :)

or if you have a tardis, in that case we should run :)