Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxpretty

37 F Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Seeking more fun in your life? Me too! Life is more fun with the right partner.

I'm a hard working, genuine, diversified woman seeking a long term relationship with a stable, sensitive, romantic guy. You can find me wearing a yoga outfit and a sexy dress in the same day. I like to be active as well as have some down time. I am independent with full time work, a car, and home. Some words that describe me include genuine, thoughtful, honest, strong-willed, confident, active, sensitive and warm/caring. Interests include watersports, nature hikes, tennis, soccer, crafts, party games, dancing, whitewater rafting, scavenger hunts, comedy clubs and street fairs.

I like to continue to learn and ask insightful questions. I love making a difference in the lives of others and hope you value this as well. :)

I am seeking a guy in search of his best friend and lover. If you are family oriented, whether you have kids or not, is highly appealing. One who realizes the importance of open communication (both listening and talking) and that knows that life sometimes throws curve balls, yet having a positive outlook goes a long way. :) I see the glass as half full, have a sense of humor, and try not to sweat the small stuff. I dislike drama and avoid people who thrive on it.

I have never cheated and hold no baggage (except for airplane luggage). :) ”
What I’m doing with my life
I help others in my line of work and it is quite rewarding. I stay active by taking dance classes, playing a variety of sports, walking/hiking, and yoga. I relax as needed to keep a strong work/life balance. I treasure each day as if it is my last and definitely focus on the positive.
I’m really good at
Helping others overcome obstacles and find their true passions. Being resilient, patient, a great listener and open communicator, analyzing situations, resourceful, and caring for children. Seeing the positives when others focus on negatives, laughing with others, and being a supportive partner. Kid at heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, warmth, and perhaps my chocolate brown curly hair. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Thai, Italian, Mexican, and Chinese cuisines, among others and enjoy music ranging from hip hop to country.

Favorite movies fall under comedy, documentary, then drama.
Examples include Good Will Hunting, Silver Linings Playbook, The Notebook, Grosse Pointe Blank, Scent of a Woman, Big Mama's House, Mrs. Doubtfire, Silver Linings Playbook, American History X, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Analyze This/That, The Breakfast Club, Goonies, Shawshank Redemption, Stand By Me, Say Anything, Dead Man Walking, and anything w/ the Muppets!
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order with family/friends a given: comfy bed, sunshine, freedom, satisfying career, nature, and my health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my life will be like short and long term. I know it is what you make of it. :) Otherwise I live in the moment and prepare for the future as best I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was a tad bit of a tomboy as a child. Quite active (gifted athletically) and less into dolls and playing dress up. I am an open book, so ask away!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we might share some stuff in common and you have a genuine interest in getting to know each other to see if we may be a match. Don't wait for me to write you, I may not have come upon your profile. You are seeking a potential long term relationship.