Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxroadie

42 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in Portland. Moved away a few times but keep coming back. I've lived in SoCal, and Central America.
I ride road bikes at least three days a week, mountain every once and a while. I snowboard a lot and surf a little. I usually take a surf trip every winter to South America.
I work in marketing in the Bike industry, and spend most of my life in flip flops, runners or bike shoes, but I clean up well. I own way too many shoes, and I believe that your shoes say a lot about who you are.
I am a political junkie who leans pretty far left, and an absolute Atheist.
I have a very eclectic mix of friends, and can hang with just about any group of people.
I'm well traveled, well read, a good cook, and a really, really fun date.
I also believe I invented the word aloften.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I really like my job. I've worked in the Outdoor Sports/Bike Industry my whole life. Some of it in writing/publishing and some in marketing.
I get to travel quite a bit for work, most of the time involving riding somewhere, and go to Europe at least once a year.
But of course I am always thinking about how to pay myself to travel full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, spouting random useless trivia, fixing stuff, intelligent conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm calm and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like twisted, funny, dark, creative writers. Christopher Moore, Cormac McCarthy, Irvine Welsh, etc....also read a lot of political and Historical stuff.

I listen to all kinds of music, but have an affinity for EuroTrash Disco and 80's club music. I go to shows pretty regularly, a few in the last year are Franz Ferdinand, Electric Guest, Social D, Major Lazer, and The Toadies. I also go dancing at least once a month.

I am a absolute foodie, but not a food snob in any way, just love great food, and beer. I eat out quite a bit, always trying new spots, but favorite restaurants are Bamboo, Nuestra Cocina, Ox, and favorite burger is at Slow Bar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surf, Snow, Bikes, Books, A Good Kitchen, Passport, and I hate to say it, but my Computer. Ya I know, that is seven.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recently got the snip, so no kids for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If people would describe you as sassy, wicked smart, and someone who can go from sleeping in the dirt, to a night out dancing..then we should talk.
You also don't subscribe to any version of Christianity, and if you have children they are old enough to take care of themselves.
If your life is geared around taking advantage of NW(and the World) Mountains.