Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pdxwin

45 M Tualatin, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Active, optimistic, adventurous explorer. :) Moved here from Minnesota / Wisconsin. I have a lot of exploring to do. I can be, funny, witty. Curiosity drives my stimulation, and when I can, I get outside. Downtown Portland, the mountains, the coast, all have something to experience. People fascinate me. Tell me your stories and I will share mine.

Life, like wine, is best shared with a close friend.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing my best to experience it. I work hard, but my job does not define who I am. I have set my default setting to "YES", rather than "NO" and miss an opportunity for the memory of a life time. The event does not have to be big, but the memory might be.

I am very mindful to give myself to people that are positive, open minded, and strive to put drama to rest and not be the source of it.
I’m really good at
fixing anything that is broke :) If I can't fix it, it aint broke.

What I 'm not good at... answering essay questions about myself :) I do much better at answering your questions in person
The first things people usually notice about me
My above average optimism, my warm hugs, and reassuring smile.

If you woke up breathing... its a great day. Even the darkest days have a silver linings. Look for the good, latch on to the positive, leave no room for the negative. When you need to, find a friend for shelter until the storm comes to pass. It will pass, they all do. And then when the sun shines through, warm your spirit in the sun.

I've been surrounding myself with people who are filled with the sense of adventure, spontaneity, and laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not so much into passive activities like watching sports. I'm more into doing. I love doing things like playing soccer, attending concerts, hiking, or going for walks.

Food? I'm always happy to have what ever is on my plate. Hopefully it is healthy and cooked with love.

Recent Shows (concerts)
Galactic
Miley Cyrus (don't judge me)
Drake
Chris Isaac
Black Crows
Jason Aldean
Kelly Clarckson
Maroon 5
Jake Owen
Nickleback
Lady Gaga
The six things I could never do without
Fresh air
Good food
Smiles
The memories of all I have done. - Good and bad
The prospect of a new day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life is short, Forgive quickly, Kiss slowly, Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably, And most important ... never regret anything that made you smile.

I think about how I can make people smile, and be a better person tomorrow than I was yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and / or getting ready for Saturdays adventure.
My recent adventures ... sledding, snow wheeling, Baja racing in Reno, Camping @ Detroit Lake, Camping on the Rubicon Trail by Lake Tahoe, Tried downhill skiing. Tested gravity several times - it is still in effect. Would love to meet someone that is willing to go dining out, museums, hiking, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, and occasionally discovering Oregon on a road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit you can ask me anything you want... and I will give you an answer... and either you or I might blush :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are:
- physically fit
- active
- know the difference between an adventure and an ordeal is attitude
- You want your partner to be an equal that offers support in times of need, challenges you to grow and helps you step out of your comfort zone.
- We don't have to be great at everything we do. But having fun is a requirement. :-)