Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peaNETT_butter

32 Hilo, HI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple gal... I enjoy life with a smile on my face. I believe that happiness is a state of mind, you can chose how you want to look at it... And I choose to look at the brighter side. :) I'm definitely an individual... I strive to be unique. There are so many copycats in this world, I refuse to be one of them. I have a lot of dimensions... But, don't try to figure me out, just enjoy the ride!

I'm on here browsing... Using my resources. I'm essentially looking for a man who can contribute to keeping my quality of life rich. I'm not into materialistic things, I appreciate the little/special things in life and I'd like to find a man that can understand that concept. I'm just seeking a well-rounded and an amazing-in-his-own-right individual. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and knows in what general direction he wants to go in life. Someone who knows the importance of laughter and humor. I want someone who can compliment me. Sounds like you? Well then, what are you waiting for?!? ;P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This life has taught me that nothing is forever or goes as planned... So, I'm here just putting myself out there and seeing where it goes. I don't rely too heavily on fairy tale dreams, because I know nothing worthwhile is easy. I'm real and I love life for all its beauty, wonder, amusement, love and even its tragedy. My goal is to fill my world with amazing things... To be happy... And to always smile the best smile I can.

I have no ideal plan. Planning has never really led me to where I wanted. I found that by doing what I need to do in the moment, led me towards where I needed to be. So, my life is an open book. I take things as they show up in my life. This way of living has been working really well for me. I'm a person who is ready for anything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My silly and fun nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit... I don't read books and I don't watch TV.

Food on the other hand... I love GREAT food... Food that makes me say "mmmmmm!"
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, love, yummy food, my freedom, my mobility and faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My present life and my involvement in it and what direction I'm going next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something random... I go wherever the wind blows me. Whatever it is... I have a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find that I'm not a really private person...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are mature and fun.