Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peabody4101

37 M West Warwick, RI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All i want is a woman who dosent cheat, steal, who is willing to put alittle effort into a relationship. not a little girl who likes to play games. I am a father of two beautiful little girls brooke 6 and andrea 8. And dont expect to meet them if you are willing to give it a shot cause you wont until i say its all good. I dont bring women i see or date around them. Yes it has lost me relationships but guess what if you cant stick around then you obviously aint worth it. i really dont have a set place to hang out i am kinda all over the place after work. i spent alot of time in the military and overseas, japan, iraq, kuwait, korea but got out due to kids and started workin as a plumber and now i have my license and a good place to work. i am the most laid back high strung individual you will probably meet. i guess i am on here lookin for someone just to chill with and possibly something more. I am lookin for someone not afraid of making a fool of herself in public someone who would dance in the car if a good tune came on someone who would go to see a regea show one night then to a hardrock show the next
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working and kids and trying to find my niche
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i have tried alot of things but just havent found what i am good at yet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I don't look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book, a skeleton in gods closet
movie, grandmas boy, boondock saints,
music, mostly techno, hardcore and reggea but really anything but country
i cant stand it
food, depends on my mood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, my car, my job, friends, and phone, and xbox yes i do play but only when there is nothing else to do or the weather sucks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
none of your buisness cause they are my thoughts only those close to me get to know what i am thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends hittin up the local pubs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you wanna know just ask and i might just tell you if I feel like it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't wanna play games and can stand a little silliness everyonce and a while and your not scared to actually make an effort in relationship. (Thats any relationship, friends or significant other)10
I don't want a perfect relationship, because perfect is impossible. I want trustworthy, honest, loyal and love. I love imperfections. I don't want perfect . I want worth it.
-