Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peaceandcinema

31 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been back in Chicago just over 2 years now. Originally from the south St. Louis suburbs.

Movies are my thing but I also work. By day, I work for the marketing department of a furniture distributor. By night, I write film reviews for a couple of websites. I see movies for free and interview celebrities.

I also like banging my head or tapping my foot to some good rock 'n roll tunes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and living the dream. Things are only up from here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing bar trivia, managing, marketing merchandise, writing and watching movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh. You have to hear it to know what I'm talking about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Catcher in the Rye, All the Trouble in the World, Parliament of Whores, Sophie's World, Atlas Shrugged, It, Freakonomics, The Haunted Mesa, Anthem

Movies: The Searchers, Full Metal Jacket, Koyaanisqatsi, Gran Torino, National Lampoon's Vacation, The Good The Bad and the Ugly, The Dark Knight, Star Wars

Shows: South Park, The Daily Show, Seinfeld

Music: Weezer, Nirvana, The Beatles, Sunny Day Real Estate, Fugazi, At the Drive-In, Sparta, Misfits, Ramones, Husker Du, Minutemen, Minor Threat, Fugazi, Danny Elfman

Food: Seafood, Mexican, Barbeque
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My peoples.
Movies.
Diet Dr. Pepper.
Tilapia.
Keyboard.
Word processor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what new films and musical artists I could be listening to, bringing democracy and peace to the Middle East, how I should cook my eggs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing music with friends, watching a movie, down at the corner dive or napping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're into geeking out over movies and music or if you want to grab a coffee or drink for some conversation.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!