Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peaceandquietly

64 M Norwich, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a gentleman quiet bear type w/many interests likes a variety of music blues,folk,country,jazz being my favorites. I am a motorhead,mechanic,machinist,and a commercial driver. In stating my summary, I should say what's important to me first which is my 2 grown children who live on their own, but it's nice if they have the time to stop by and say hi to "Dad" once in a while.
Oh; I forgot to mention: I'm a one woman man; I don't share my woman; I'm not rude: and I expect her not to be rude by "flirting, or seeing other men when I'm not around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking to better my lifestyle and situation always trying to press forward, and make the most out of life : making the majority of the times positive, and not sweating the small stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a good ear for music, am good at having a peacefull conversation, i have a mechanical mind an adventurous nature and a big heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a somewhat imposing but ok first impression; The years haven't been "complimentary", and I don't "shine -up like a brand new penny " anymore, but when I dress up abit to out to dinner and I'm not holding a wrench or a tractor wheel, I think I pass for "acceptable". The decision is of course in the eye of the beholder!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading more books these days, though I'm not an avid reader.
I do like movies; action and meaningfull
high school plays
good quality music (as stated earlier).
american (meat and potatoes ),and Italian,and some oriental food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
six things ; good, health
good food
good company
the good lord looking down on me favorably
enough for now, me and my mate can discuss these things intimately.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
getting up every day and taking care of today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either trying to make it home for the weekend , or spending it in some other state /and town wishing I could be home that weekend.
And... looking forward to Sat and Sun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
as someone else so aptly put it; it would'nt be private woud it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a kind caring thoutful person that doesn't lie.