Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Middletown, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 4, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am in a very amazing relationship of two years to my girlfriend. We decided that we want some male companionship. Someone who can be our friend, but also be one with benefits too. Message me here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in college and trying to get my degree in IT web design
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at working with Computers, and fixing them. I don't have a degree, but I like to work with computers as free lance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me are my eyes and my breasts. I do admit to being a little overweight, but there's so much more to me besides my appearance. I am not looking for someone who judges me by my appearance, but am looking for someone who will find me attractive by my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The bible, Non-fiction, teen fiction and non-fiction, Auto biographies, Karma Sutra, and cooking books
Music: I listen to just about anything, though my favorite genres are 90's rock and alternative, and classic Rock
Movies: It all depends, I'm not one that's real big into movies, but I do have a few favorites.
Food: I like sweets, and chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about school and going back to work, but at the same time, I do often drift off into daydreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home, and spending time with my baby, or working. It all depends. I like meeting new people, though if you are just going to hit on me, and make moves on me, that won't fly well with me, considering I am in a very committed relationship.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shhh it's a secret!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're willing to get to know me by my personality and you don't judge me by my looks...I may not be a model on the outside, but am willing to admit, that I'm gorgeous on the inside, and I really open up after I get to know you a little bit.