Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peacefultime

53 M Bonney Lake, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve always been a hard worker and love what I do. I am easy going, dependable, caring, loyal, fun loving individual that enjoys life. I love to laugh and spend time with family; I enjoy anything that involves water from boating, riding wave runners, scuba diving or just setting up camp by a river or ocean enjoying the sounds the water makes. I also like the freedom of being in the mountains riding quads or just getting up on a sunny Sunday morning and take the bike/bike’s (HDs) out for a ride. I would like to find someone to share our interest together as well as do new things I’m open to almost anything except for jumping out of a perfectly good airplane ha ha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’ve been single for four years and it has taken me this long to get the mess I was left with taken care of. I’m now taking this time to start a new beginning and enjoy what life brings me. My four kids are all adults and on their own I still try to spend as much time as I can with them. There are so many different fun things to do out there were does one start? But in all reality I would like to find that special someone to enjoy life and its adventures with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others…. I have this personality or something? I will be at the store or just be out someplace and people I don’t even know will start talking to me and telling me there life story. I’m the most loyal person you will ever meet, plus I’m open, honest, dependable and very good at talking things thru without arguing. I’m also good at fixing things, woodworking basically a handyman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know i've never asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t have a favorite book
Field of dreams, the blind side, the proposal, smoky and the bandit, titanic, ice age, transformers
True blood, American restoration, big bang, survivor, triple D,
Old school rock ACDC, Eagles, Journey, Aerosmith and of course Country
Seafood, hash browns ham and eggs and I’m up for most anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Water
Food
Sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of thing but most of all how nerves I’m going to be going out on a date again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking up a good meal, putter around the house, plan the rest of the weekend, watch a little TV or a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’ve never ever been Unfaithful and never will be.
Even when they have been unfaithful to me.