Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peacejj

44 Denver, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am out going, fun-loving & independent. I have lived in Denver since '99, but love Colorado for my time in the mountains. I'm originally from New Jersey, but Colorado is home at this point. I'm not a computer or technology person, although I'm trying to catch up with the modern age. When I get time to go to the mountains, I like to snowboard, hike, camp, and explore hot springs locations. If I'm hanging out in Denver, then going out to new restaurants, going for a bike ride or a dog walk, seeing live music, time with friends or even chilling out at home. A night at home could be cooking up some good food and renting a movie. I'd say I'm pretty laid back, and really appreciate the simple things. I will always have a little bit of an east coast edge, but now I'm also a laid back Colorado moutain girl.

I enjoy my life and would really like to find an amazing guy to share it with. I'm looking for a healthy, fun, supportive & loving relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own business doing professional pet care. I love what I do! I suppose if your going to spend time with me - you should enjoy pets. When I am not working, I value my time hanging out with friends. I am just as devoted to my "fun" time as my work time - life is short - might as well enjoy it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a kick ass friend! I am exceptionally loyal to my good friends, and will do just about any thing for them. I'm really good with pets. Sarcasm. Cooking. Sleeping in / staying up late. Throwing pool party BBQ's. Damn I wish I could say snowboarding, but I'm average at best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly, and I can basically talk with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV - love it! I probably watch too much, but certain shows provide a fantastic outlet for escapism at the end of the day. A few current favorites would be Modern Family, Real Housewives NJ, NY & CA (damn reality TV is going to be the down fall of civilization but even I have been sucked in), So You Think You Can Dance, Grey's Anatomy, etc.. Actually its summer time, so I've been more into renting movies. Music is important to keep my soul happy on a daily basis. Everything from pop,rock, jazz, jam bands, etc., etc., and yes I love to sing. As for food, bring it on! Love to cook and love going out to eat. Enjoy trying just about every kind of cuisine. I'm not a big red meat eater, but I could eat seafood every day. Books - I don't read much but would like to change that. A few that come to mind: Watership Down, Everything I Needed to Know I Learned In Kindergarden, Dogs I Have Met & the People They Found.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends (including some of the furry ones), time outdoors, a sense of humor, music, an open mind, and ................not sure what my 6th would be, depends on the day!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My business these days. Otherwise, the future and what else I'd like to do in this life. Sometimes its as simple as what sounds good for dinner. Random thoughts of sex, and how nice it is to have regular sex when I'm in a relationship. Sometimes its where is this world headed politically, environmentally, socially, etc., etc., and is there any hope that humanity can ever live in peace with each other and this planet? Many days I'm thinking how lucky I am to live and work in this beautiful state. When you spend your days in lush green parks with blue skies over head....well I'm mostly thinking happy thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on any given week.............
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spending time on the computer, so meeting people on the internet makes me long for the old days before technology took over everything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intelligent, honest, & funny. If you can appreciate an intelligent, independent, liberal, tomboyish, down to earth chic, then message me!