Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peacemarco

27 San Juan, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
so i am looking for friends... ;) I've had three bands in my life and loved them all. I currently play in an awesome ska band called L@s Skagaler@s. I love punk rock, but am trying to broaden my music taste. I like to do a lot of DIY projects and love to ride my bike. I am very laid back. I like to walk in parks and love the beach. I am a musician who likes politics. I love to read books on sociology, peace, anarchism, and some fiction every once and a while. I also paint, sculpt, and sketch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a supervisor for after school programs at an elementary school but life has its twist and turns and now i'm a screen printer
... fucking awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, making things, guitar, writing (maybe lol), sewing, painting, riding my bike :), and listening. I don't know what else to put without sounding super full of myself. I do have many talents that I find as soon as a situation will permit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My earrings and my muss tachie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: I've loved all the one's I've read. It's probably between A Room of One's Own or Gandhi's Autobiography.
Movie: Bio-Dome
Show: Spongebob Squarepants, Adventure Time, The Regular Show, Foster's Home for Imaginary Friends, and Captain Flapjack.: I don't watch much tv. It makes me feel like a zombie.
Music: Punk Rock but am willing to hear anything before I make up my mind.
Food: Anything that is vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pencil, paper, coffee, music, family, and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Falling in love again <3, politics, and society.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking , but not too much, at a show with my friends, I'm banned from drinking...doctors orders, but guess who's necio.... :X
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't tread water.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested.