Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:56am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, fun-loving, warm, optimistic, and intelligent young woman. I am affectionate and loyal; I'm a genuine good person with a good heart. I am liberal and open minded. Friends and family are important to me and I am thoughtful, kind and generous to those I care most about. I am an independent and low maintenance kind of girl. I believe worthwhile relationships take time to develop. I value thoughtfulness and kindness in a partner, because I know I have so much to offer the right person in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a federal office and love what I do. I've spent the past year working on adapting a more healthy lifestyle and am very proud of my accomplishments although lots more work to be done.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice pair of eyes but sadly that's not the pair that gets noticed first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books:
I also love nonfiction history/local history, biographies and travel section.

Music: I have pretty diverse tastes....everything from adult alternative to some top 40 to roots and blues and classic rock and a whole lot in between. Some fav artist include Norah Jones, Amie Mann, Sara Barielles, Fleetwood Mac, Blue Rodeo, Ben Folds, Maroon 5 and Whitehorse.

Food: anything spicy - Thai, Indian, Ethiopian. Or good Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Affection (giving and Recieving)
Family and friends
Passport and an opportunity to use it
Sunshine and a beach
My iPod and a trail to explore
My dog
Fireworks. I don't care if that's 6 or not :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travel plans and where I want to go to next.

Also how I can raise enough money to buy that island on Lake Cowichan and declare independence from Canada.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winter months relaxing with a movie or playing around online after a long week at work . Summer you'll probably find me setting up my tent lakeside with a drink in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Toronto Maple Leafs fan...embarrassing, yes I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready to meet a lovely and great girl to hang out with and get to know!