Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Masters program
Politics / Government
Rather not say
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easygoing person whose motto is "live and let live." I am always up for an interesting conversation and I love to learn new things. Friends and family are very important to me and I spend as much time as I can with them. I love reading and will read almost anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I live in Ottawa, so (surpirse, surprise), I work for the government. I have one of those unique government jobs that allows me to help people who really need it (maybe not every day, but more often than not).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being too modest to admit to being "really good" at anything...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wear my heart on my sleeve, and my face is an open book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading, and I don't have a favorite genre - it all depends on my mood. I have a weak spot for historical fiction, the Song of Ice and Fire series and old school Anne Rice...but also love social commentary and Canadian true crime. One of my favourite books of all time is the House of Sand and Fog.

I love all movies, with the exception of really gory horror movies, and action films with a lot of explosions. I have a weakness for a good foreign film, but not in an obnoxious kind of way...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A big coffee to start the day.
Whatever book I am reading at the moment.
My cell phone.
My family and friends.
Trashy gossip magazines.
Access to the Internet - I am an information junkie!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place I will travel to...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding from a long week at home with a good book, or going for dinner with friends.