Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peachesnjasmin

35 Riverview, FL Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Last updated: May 7, 2015

First thing you need to know about me: I am married and not looking to change that fact. Lorderiklebeau and I have been married for over seventeen years now, and we are polyamorous. If you don't know what that means or think it means we're swingers, then stop reading now, go read this page, and then come back. I am also involved with Yventide, a trans/genderqueer boi who I have been with for over eight years. I love her, she loves me, and I'm not looking to change that.

I am also not looking for a fuckbuddy. I've no interest in casual sex. I WILL NOT HELP YOU CHEAT ON YOUR PARTNER! I am looking for someone, man or woman, interested in exploring an actual dating relationship. I am looking for someone for myself. Not for sharing. I am not recruiting a third for my husband. I've no interests in threesomes or the like. I merely desire a secondary relationship, one-on-one, in addition to my marriage and my partnership.

Now, that said, I would still prefer someone who identifies as bisexual (or variations thereof: pan-, sapio-, etc). The reason is that even though I'm not looking for a threesome, I want someone who will at least get along with my husband, and as we are both bisexual, we have had the best luck in friends with people who identify similarly.

I'm a homebody; I don't often go out socially. I want to be honest: I deal with a lot of social anxiety. Crowds can overwhelm me, leading to panic attacks. It's why I prefer dates that involve staying home and binging on Netflix. I also like having people over to my house for game nights where I cook and we spend hours playing Cards Against Humanity, Munchkin, or any other game while laughing.

Also, I am a large woman. If that doesn't work for you, then don't waste your time or mine by messaging. I'm not look for fat fetishists or fatphobic assholes. And if we don't have a match percentage of at least 60%, then don't even bother.

I am imaginative, dedicated, and ironic.

Full disclosure: I also suffer with chronic illness and chronic pain. This has been building for several years, but I just received my official diagnosis this past March. I am pretty much a walking pharmacy. :) It limits my ability to go out even more than my social anxieties, so having someone who would rather spend an evening in than out is a big bonus. :) If you can't understand, sympathize, empathize, and be compassionate about chronic illness and pain, then please, don't message me. I am open about these things, so don't be afraid to ask any questions you might have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an author of QUILTBAG erotic fiction with several best-selling books. I spend much of my time writing. We have a Patreon account where our readers can support us. I also started an Etsy jewelry shop with my partner: KSCharms. I make resin and polymer clay houses: : Gingebras. Top it all off, I am one of the organizers of a yearly GLBTQ multimedia convention in Tampa: RainbowCon. I also love to cook, and I have a little menagerie of pets. Busy-busy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, jewelry making, resin and clay crafting, sarcasm, painting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair and my eyes. I'm a natural ginger. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, The Silmarillion, The Histories of Middle-Earth, The Vampire Diaries, The Last Herald Mage Trilogy, The Sandman, The Shining, Carrie, The Second Child, Mutation, Black Butler, Loveless, Death Note, Saiyuki. I'm just a big fan of 90s young adult fiction, fantasy, gay romance, and horror/thriller.

Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Two Weeks Notice, Easy A, The Replacements, Groundhog Day, Basic, The General's Daughter, The Others, Labyrinth, Legend, The Last Unicorn, Transformers, Wilde, Serenity, The Taking of Deborah Logan, The Cabin in the Woods, Zombieland, Tucker and Dale vs Evil

Television: Mad Men, Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt, BBC Top Gear, Glee, Sherlock, Brimstone, Forever Knight, Star Trek: Voyager, American Dad, Queer As Folk (US), Firefly, Wonder Years

Music: Breaking Benjamin, Linkin Park, Rachael Sage, Vienna Teng, Three Days Grace, Evanescence, Tori Amos, Adam Lambert, Ben Jelen, Slipknot, The Brother's Bright, Lady GaGa, Kate Miller-Heidke, Heather Dale, Kelly Clarkson, Lorde, Meatloaf, Pink, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, 30 Seconds to Mars... though I tend to like songs, not necessarily artists.

Songs: Blank Space (the only Taylor Swift song I like), Carousel, Blood On My Name, Dollhouse (Jai Wolf Remix), Try, Some Nights, Here's to Us, Cut, Somebody That I Used To Know, The Devil Wears a Suit, Glory and Gore, The Power Is Mine, Let Me Entertain You, Runnin', Marchin On

Musicals: Jekyll & Hyde: The Gothic Musical Thriller, Les Miserable, Newsies, Next to Normal, Little Shop of Horrors, Assassins, Chess

Food: snow crab, feta cheese, melon (just about any type), honeycrisp apples, strawberries, red grapes, peanut butter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My husband. There is no overriding reason other than he is an integral part of who and what I am.

2. My partner. Without Kris, life is quite boring. :)

3. Something to write on and with -- be it a laptop with a word processor or a napkin and lipstick. I need to write.

4. Internet connection. Lifeline. Yes.

5. Air conditioning. OMG, living on this planet without AC would be intolerable.

6. Salad. I practically live on this stuff, for which I receive no end of good-natured lectures from my nutritionist for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The voices and worlds in my head. About 3/4 of my waking moments are filled with thoughts of my writing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, typically. I devote quite a lot of time to it, because in order to make it in the publishing world, you have to. Some Friday nights are spent vegging with the husband-thing and the boi-thing watching movies or shows we stream through Netflix or Hulu or Amazon, which happens to be a favorite way of mine to spend Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like watching two gay men get it on in a porn movie. As much as I like to be with women, I like to watch guys together... which is probably why most of what I write is homoerotic in nature.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship with a slightly neurotic, chronically ill writer. If you are poly or understanding of poly. In other words, I am not looking to replace my husband or my boi. I've kinda gotten used to them. If you don't mind pets, as I have two large dogs and twelve cats. If you like watching television while cuddling on the couch (one of my favorite activities). If you don't mind being subjected to the worlds and characters in my head and asked your opinions. If you don't mind that I love my disabled parents quite a lot and invited them to live with me when they lost their home. I'm a complicated gal, and I hope I'm worth getting to know. ;)