Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peachtek

42 F Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Mom of 2 great boys, cub scout den leader and spirit coordinator, self-taught computer guru, and saved by the grace of God.

I'm the most anti-drama queen you will ever meet. I've been divorced now going on 8 years and I'm ready to find a new BFF I can spend my life with.

I'm a big time animal lover and currently have a menagerie here. We have 4 dogs, a cat, a hamster, a big fish tank with glofish and tetras and I'm still the only girl in the house ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've made great strides at changing my lifestyle and getting up off the couch. I ride bikes with my boys now and am well on my way to getting back to a healthier weight. Won't you join me?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job. I take great pride in my job in tech support. I think great customer service is a dying art and I am single handedly bringing it back. :)

I'm also really good at making people feel comfortable. I can't remember the last time there was an awkward silence around me. I'm the girl who will hunt for the person at the party who looks like they don't know anybody and introduce them to some new friends (kicking and screaming if necessary).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my snarkiness. I am rarely serious. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Of course I read my bible and it is my favorite, but I do enjoy pretty much anything Christine Feehan puts out.
My taste in movies and music runs the gamut so other than jazz, I'm pretty happy with whatever is playing. I'm typically listening to contemporary Christian music.
I love pretty much all ethnic foods, but if I had to pick a favorite it would be Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
bible
computer
phone
family
COFFEE
you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and my place on this earth. I also enjoy coming up with fun ways to Pay It Forward. Nothing gives me greater satisfaction than paying for the car behind me in the drive thru line. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably going out to eat with my roomie or kids and relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a total open book on most subjects with anyone who will listen, but I'm also the best secret keeper ever because my memory is horrible! LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are 100% single/divorced and ready for a LTR. Don't waste our time if the divorce isn't final yet or you're still just separated. I won't be interested. And if you haven't forgiven your ex yet or still harbor hateful feelings towards them, you're not ready.