Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peachtina

29 Cleveland, OH Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I honestly have no clue what the hell I want these days.
Something meaningful, besides work, has been missing from my life. I want that companionship. So, to be honest, I think am looking for an actual relationship, but a solid friendship is always a proper start.
I am bold and outgoing, yet quiet and reserved. If something irks me, I let it be known, I don't dance around the subject trying to get someone to be a mind reader. I am a trustworthy person. It is better to know the truth than to be lead on believing something that isn't. I like to make sure that everything is taken care of before having my fun. Whether that be dinner made, apartment cleaned, or something as simple as making sure my cat is fed, I am a responsible person.
Unfortunely, I have a shitty relationship with booze... I am working on rectifying that, but I'm sure drunk text will happen eventually.

I have a colorful past, but it is just that, the past. I won't lie, I have some massive trust issues, but I still want to try... I am looking forward now, looking to find what happiness there can be in this life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
BA in Liberal Studies, CMA for Medical Assisting... Currently getting paid to stab folks and drain their blood on a daily basis :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being that person people come to for advice. Even when my life was in shambles I still made sure to try and be there for my friends. Though most are gone now, I am glad I did what I could.

Also, super good at being lazy and cuddlin, cause that stuff is awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and smile.

If I'm wearing a shirt that exposes it, the tattoos on my back.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: H.S.Thompson, John Saul, Christopher Moore
Movies-- ahh! I love horror movies-- everything from the cheesiest B movies to some of the newer ones. I do dig comedies and a few select 'chick flicks'.
My musical taste is ridiculous. I will give everything a chance at least once-- I do not 'hate' certain music or anything like that. Basically, everything from The Toasters to Frank Zappa with Lady Gaga and Lil Wayne in between-- and you can toss in some Ween, The Slackers, Marilyn Manson, and hell, how about Rihanna and The Residents, shit why not Eminem and Skrillex also?
Food would be the same way, I am willing to try it-- might not like it-- but at least I can say I tried it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My computer-- movies and music are a must on a daily basis!
Cell-- provides me with much entertainment at work
and those other things us living critters need to survive in this wonderful world.
Swearing. Yes, swearing. I have a tendency to have a mouth like a sailor. I can also be the most wonderful thing you've ever brought home to meet the 'rents.
Logic. It helps to decipher life's daily BS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Keeping myself happy.
Life is a constant battle-- have to figure out the ways to maneuver to make things work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows anymore... its all up in the air. Usually working or in bed early due to work on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open about everything, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for that same happiness, finding someone that makes you happy to be with them rather than feeling alone in their company.

...Not to sound like an asshole or anything... but I'm super iffy on guys with kids... I don't want any bs problems with an ex.