Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peachy0320

26 F Simpsonville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Registered Nurse and graduated from USC. I love what I do so much, that I have 3 jobs! I am a nurse in Surgical/Trauma ICU, at a Psychiatric hospital, and I also teach clinicals for a local college. I haven't been in the Greenville area very long, so I don't know many people up here. I was a dancer for about 8 years or so. I love to travel. I sing and play a little piano. I have a strong Christian faith and strive to not stray from my values. I don't drink or smoke and I'm not going to sleep with you. Those are simply personal choices and have nothing to do with my religion. So if you're looking for a party girl...look elsewhere. I have some really good friends and a dog that keeps me company. I am a very ecclectic person and like all types of music. I tend to be old fashioned when it comes to dating. I like to surround myself with kind, caring, people, who can always keep me laughing. I enjoy life and trying new things. I'm new to the whole dating site thing, and I'm really just trying to make some friends since I don't know many people in the upstate. I'm originally from Myrtle Beach. I LOVE to laugh. I consider myself to be a pretty good cook. I go to the gym everyday, but I'd much rather sit on the couch and eat ice cream. I have a lot of ambition. There's such a huge world out there and I aspire to experience as much of it as possible.

I'm looking for a gentleman that will treat me with respect. I don't believe that chivalry is dead, it's just a little harder to find these days.

Feel free to message me or add me on facebook (rotan@mailbox.sc.edu)! I don't get on here very often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working... A lot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking and cleaning. Pretty much 2 of the most important things in life. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 1 dimple or my eyes. Oddly enough, I rarely go a day without someone commenting on my eyelashes. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1. A Million Little Pieces by James Frey
2. House
2. Seinfeld
3. I Love Lucy
4. Mexican food
5. Pasta!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dad
2. My dog
3. a Bible
4. chapstick
5. chocolate ice cream
6. my car. I hate to be stuck in 1 spot!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you liked what you read about me!