New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peachykeen7

37 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:50am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm down to earth and adore finding the joy in simplicity. I don't follow trends or get too caught up in technology, and most days I would rather be churning butter and chasing butterflies in a field of wildflowers whilst wearing (sparkly) overalls.

I'm a solid INFP, but at times I display a wicked sense of humor. I'm incredibly stubborn (in a totally endearing way) and extraordinarily sensitive.

More than anything, I enjoy being outside... getting lost in the woods and exploring. I favor real world mud over spa mud.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living, breathing, practicing mindfulness, and finding the balance...

I enjoy museums, dogwalkin', boardgames, running, swimming, playing tennis (badly), inventing slang terminology, gardening, reading, writing, volunteer work, spoiling my already-spoiled dogs, concerts, beachcombing, hiking, exploring, and road trips (cardancin' and singin' are musts).

Fitness is a big priority in my life. I adore exercise and I'm currently training for powerlifting competitions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, making lists, remembering useless information, turning everything (and I mean everything) into an analogy, procrastinating, soapboxing, dancing whilst chopping veggies (it's a lost art), and spontaneously breaking into song
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite form of entertainment is musicals (as evidenced by my "Defying Gravity" tattoo), so if you don't appreciate random peeps breaking into song for no reason whatsoever, we probably won't get along.

Books- Spilling Clarence, Foxfire, The Lovely Bones, Blue Water, The Rainbow, Wuthering Heights, Oryx and Crake, High Fidelity, Bossypants, Portrait of a Burger as a Young Calf, Wild, Prodigal Summer, Sex, Drugs and Cocoa Puffs, Cloud Atlas, This is Where I Leave You, Written on the Body...

Movies-The Hours, Secretary, Riding in Cars with Boys, Splash, Donnie Darko, The Goodbye Girl, Best in Show, Pleasantville, When Harry Met Sally, Kissing Jessica Stein, The Wizard of Oz, Big Fish, Goodfellas, Lady and the Tramp, (old school) Hairspray

Music- Ani Difranco, Dar Williams, Beth Orton, Indigo Girls, Suzanne Vega, Pink, The Breeders, Tori Amos, Ingrid Michaelson, Jenny Owen Youngs, The Shins, Rilo Kiley, Joni Mitchell, classic rock & 80s schlock.

Television- American Horror Story, House of Cards, random documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my pups
music
exercise
books
sunshine
caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Song lyrics; writing a book; how much coffee and Monster I can consume before I stop blinking entirely; dissecting the latest documentary in my Netflix queue; the meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mellowing out, trying new recipes, reading a book that I cannot put down, annoying my dogs, basking in the sweet realization that Monday is two long days away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel so inclined...