Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peachykeen714

28 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always mix my cereals. I think that cinnamon makes most things better, especially breakfast foods. When I didn't get to go snowboarding in college, I took a year off after just to move out to Colorado and satisfy my craving. One of my best experiences when I was in high school was backpacking in British Columbia. Finally, I've been to Space Camp three times – it was amazing each and every time.

I spend most of my time away from work playing kickball. With the rest of the time, I go wherever my friends are. I don't really care what is going on as long as there's a good conversation to go with it. I listen to way too much NPR and watch documentaries when I get bored with Hulu. Anything to expand my perspective of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching 9th grade math curriculum, which is the BEST! Finding new ways to explain the same old math - probably using food a little more frequently than is good for my teenage students' fragile physiques.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
referencing movies. I don't know why I remember the quotes I do, but they just appear. Most recently I left a stunned look on a guy's face while referencing Gattaca; I love it when that happens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Phantom Tollbooth, The Great Gatsby, 1984, Catch-22, Ender's Game, and The Princess Bride (the book is better than the movie... yes, it is possible)

The Princess Bride (again), Independence Day, American Beauty, Monsters, Inc., and Finding Forrester

South Park, Criminal Minds, New Girl, The Walking Dead, and Video Game High School. Plus, I reference quite a few old Seinfeld episodes.

Guster, Goo Goo Dolls, Matchbox 20, The Decemberists, Simon and Garfunkel... music isn't really my biggest interest.

Anything brunch, West Egg, Yoforia, Felini's, Thai & Sushi. I'm not picky, but I do love my breakfast foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what motivates people to do what they do. Obviously, when it comes to my students, this is kind of a big deal. But I also loved studying economics, different religions, and various political systems. I just want to understand what makes people tick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am awful at parking. I know that most people would just say that women can't drive, but I can definitely drive. I am fine as long as I'm on the interstate, passing people who can't make up their mind which lane they want to be in. Unfortunately, when it's time to get out of the car, I have to park the damn thing. I guess that's what I get for growing up in the suburbs where all parking spaces are extra wide and all parking lots are half empty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to do a little of everything. I play a lot of kickball, but I like to supplement it with almost anything else active. From tennis to soccer to bowling to theater to rafting to karaoke, I'm usually up for something new. It's just fun to do these things with someone. (Especially tennis - that one is really hard to play solo.)