Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess this is the part where I say all the cheesy things about myself that guys always put up on these that girls want to hear like, "I love long walks on the beach", "I volunteer 3 times a week at the animal shelter cause I'm so passionate about those poor little guys", "I'm really funny and adventurous", and "I love traveling" just to name a few. Though some of those things are true about me, I'll let you guess which ones are and which ones aren't. It'll be a fun little game we can play, and we'll see how good at reading people you are (which as a counselor and a psychologist, I find particularly interesting lol).

My girlfriends (friends who are girls) tell me that's so lousy and annoying because almost every guy's profile they see says that stuff and it's obviously boring and/or lies haha. So I'll say just a little tad about myself, and the rest has to be earned ;) I'm currently working on my second Masters, but no I'm not a professional student lol. I'm not a "native" Texan and this is actually my fifth state to live in so far. I played college basketball, and yes I realize that's shocking because of only being 6 foot. I love fast cars and racing. Few things in life compare to racing my car through the mountains or the open road with the windows down, feeling every curve and bump in the road as my heart begins to race with every ounce of adrenalin it gets from every acceleration of the gas and every down shifting of the gears, and I love the long on my passengers face as the go from fear to thrill and excitement. I consider myself an enthusiast who enjoys the simple things in life like going on a jog with my dog or watching a good movie, but I'm always up for random adventures. I know who I am and what I want, and am looking for the same in a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a speed demon, trying to teach my dog how to speak English (she only knows Italian right now being an Italian Mastiff and all), working, going to school, and watching a LOT of football these days (it's most wonderful time of the time of year).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, racing, writing, talking, cooking, eating, and hop-scotch lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my lips (no jokes please), for some reason my eye lashes (someone please explain why the eye lashes on a man can be attractive lol), and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Bible, The Iliad, The Count of Monte Cristo, etc...

Gladiator, The Dark Knight, How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days, Gone With the Wind, etc...

Music and Arts:
I love pretty much everything in these categories. I really love creative people and seeing how the express themselves through singing, art, dancing, etc...

I pretty much love everything, I'm not picky, though I could probably eat a steak for every meal and be a happy man.

TV Series:
Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, SportCenter, Justified, Law and Order, just to name a few....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God
2) Family
3) Friends
4) My Dog
5) Sports/The Outdoors
6) Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ways I can further/improve myself as a person both career wise and as an individual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging/going out with my friends, going to a football game or the movies, or performing karaoke (though that never lasts long as I'm usually quickly told to leave by the manager for scaring the customers away).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly have a dream/goal of learning hot to ride and race ostriches. Don't looks hilarious and like a blast. Like I always say, don't knock it till you try it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome.