Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peacockrose

27 F Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Martha, I love to hang out with friends in the midtown area, I enjoy bike rides, and I Love cooking, baking, and cleaning! So if you are looking for a new friend to chill with hit me up! I promise we will have a Great time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending school to further my career in skin care and waxing. I enjoy family time on the weekends and enjoy traveling in the summer. If you want to know more about me feel free to message me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I cook a mean meal and can plan an awesome party and I'm a great listener!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very outspoken, friendly, Fun and most of all amazing, people also notice my big ol booty and tattoos!! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love lifetime movies and the movie BLOW, I love Amy Winehouse, bob marley, and Adele. I love pizza and a good piece of steak. I love watching bad girls club, the shore, teen mom, I know I'm such a reality show freak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, fun, laughter, and my make-up
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Parties, work the next day, and if i look good in my outfit for a night out. But i also think about life after school. I plan on working in the city SF..or LA and further my skills with skin care, make up, and waxing. I enjoy making people feel good about themselves after spending a day at the spa with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Baking cupcakes and watching life time, i know it sounds boring but hey i love to chill every once in a while. But ill keep it real..i also love hanging in the midtown area shooting pool and drinking a big blue moon or red wine my two fav drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find cleaning to be therapeutic. I m super scared of cats but love dogs!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to have fun and are outgoing and your the type to say hey road trip!! I love to travel.