Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

peakascent

31 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hindi (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived a rather nomadic lifestyle over the last 6 years or so between school, traveling and work. Originally born and raised in the best city ever, Chicago, that is where I claim my roots to be. I am a bit of a city girl at heart even though I love the mountains and outdoors. I recently moved back to the U.S.after spending a couple of years abroad with the Army. I have completed my obligations with the Army, and I am very excited to start a new chapter in my life as a civilian again :)

As for now, I am looking for somone to share my new adventures with as the solo tours just aren't as satisfying anymore. I am an easy going person, and you will rarely catch me without a smile. I love to travel and explore new places locally and abroad. I have been fortunate to have many opportunities to travel all over the world. I am very active and I do crossfit along with cycling, running, hiking or just about anything to stay in shape. I usually have work out clothes and a pair of running shoes in the back of my car just in case.

I am always up for a good conversation over a cup of coffee or chai, or a tour of some of the highlights of Chicago. So if I have caught any interest please feel free to write and good luck on your search!

I am tenacious, inquisitive, and keen
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get and keep people healthy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Riding my bike long distances. Listening to what people have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I usually always have one on my face no matter what my mood may be :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am big fan of Paul Farmer and Malcom Gladwell. I usually read books that are given to me, but lately I have picked up some "how to" books hoping I will acquire a few new skills in the near future.

I am not a huge movie/tv person but I enjoy one every now and then. I will admit I watched all the Breaking Bad episodes in about two weeks.

Music is an amazing thing, I love most of it. Not a huge fan of heavy metal, rap, or country but I am an equal opportunity employer and will give it all a try.

Food, well I love ethnic food especially Indian/Nepali and Thai. I am definitely not a picky eater and love to cook and bake when time permits. I do have to include mint chocolate chip and coffee ice cream are amazing things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do with out: family, friends, iPhone, coffee, running shoes and my passport.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to be in a few years? My next travel destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a Happy Hour or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm im not sure if I know you well enough to tell you that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to meet someone new in the city to hang out with, I think I am pretty fun and I like meeting new people...