Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Grandview, MO Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I would describe myself as a fun loving easy going kinda girl. I love music and the outdoors. I can be wild and sassy, or kinda shy at times. I'm from Springfield, Missouri but I have lived here in KC for five years. My faith is a big part of my life and I'm looking for someone to share that part of me with. I love road trips, great BBQ and finding things that know one knows about. I enjoy movies, traveling, and coffee!

Would love to get to know you so don't be shy and say hello :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im worked in ministry for the past several years but I've recently started working for a small family owned business. I just recorded a cd a few years back And I lead worship music and enjoy writing songs that help others identify with their own journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I bought a home and im learning to remodel. I've kinda started getting into real estate and would love to eventually own multiple properties. Music is also big passion of mine as I can sing and play lots of instruments. One of my favorite things is to lead worship. It's so beautiful to connect with God help others connect with His heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone tells me its my smile. I have an angels heart and a devils grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like Burn Notice, Lie to me, Swamp People, American Pickers. I enjoy thrillers and action/adventure films.

I like country music, old rock and roll, bethel worship, IHOP and I also enjoy DMB, Gungor, Mumford&Sons, Nicklecreek, Coldplay

For food I 'm a KC BBQ lady. I made it my mission to try most of the places here in town. I think Oklahoma Joe's has won, but Jack Stacks baked beans are Aaaammmazing. I'm a big fan of thai food too
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.


A cold pillow



I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My faith, and my future, learning about buying homes, working on new songs!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music sometimes or catching a movie with friends. I also travel a bit from time to time or binging on Netflix :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really want to be a secret spy!
I don't like chick flicks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a great guy wanting to get to know an amazing lady!!