Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21-27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 3
Seeing Someone
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to play games, doodle, read, and serenade my friends with my (extremely) shoddy singing & guitar playing.

My friends occasionally like to hijack my laptop & mess with any okc suitors. If you get any snarky and/or poop-related messages, it's most likely /moodkeeptaco, so hold onto your self-esteem.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a degree in psychobiology. ...then what? (AGGHHHHH)


I have no future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doodling stupid doodles.

Writing extremely short stories. My attention span is not the best.

Creating awkward situations. ...Sorry.

Lying to myself.

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nose is pretty big. I:

I have no chest.

My hair!! It's dip-dyed now! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rather complacent about most things. Except celery. Actually, I lied. I can't stand bitter foods! >:C

Shows: Game of Thrones, Community, South Park, Futurama
Food: Sushi & pancakes! ...but not together. C:
Music: Been really into oldies lately. *__* So soothing.

Chances are, if you make a movie/show reference, it will fly over my head. /shamefully ignorant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laptop (with internet access!)
2. My snack foods :I
3. My family&friends&dog. (:
4. Water. I love water.
5. Sleep.
6. Contact lenses. ._.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to eat for dinner...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out hanging with friends, sleeping, eating, or chatting. (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shameful random fact: I once spent 6 hours just playing minesweeper. :I UPDATE: No, it was not just one game! It was many, many, many several games. :,C

Just because that's been up there for over a year, here's a bonus embarrassing fact:
I recently watched The Conjuring. I learned why I don't usually watch scary movies. I couldn't sleep for a few nights. I refused to fall asleep and go into a nightmare. I slept with my feet crossed under my thighs for fear of some supernatural entity I'm not supposed to believe in tickling my soles or something. I set alarms at 2 hour intervals (avoiding 3AM) to avoid falling into REM sleep. One night, I slept through the 2AM alarm & woke up at 3:07AM instead. I had to get up and just chill in the living room full of lights until it was dawn. ;___; ....okay storytime over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind me replying at a snail's pace.

Your message will contain more than just a 'hi' or a 'hey' or a 'what's up'.

You have a very open-minded sense of humor and don't mind occasionally getting your leg pulled by my friends.

You aren't really expecting much.

You're expecting too much. (It's good to get your hopes and dreams dashed down by a taste of realism once in a while.)

You won't yell at me if I want dumplings later.