Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pearljam1973

41 Oswego, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I am a world-class snuggler.
*I made the Kessel Run in less than ELEVEN parsecs...suck it Solo.
*E.T. phoned ME before phoning home...just to say "whaddup."
*I can make a 12 course meal using only an Easy Bake Oven and a wooden scoop I whittled from an 111 year-old pine tree.
*If you whisper sweet nothings in my ear...I'll show you your future.
*I make buying potpourri extremely manly.
*Sushi is my favorite food group.
*I mix cookie dough with a 1/2 hammer-drill, and pull salt water taffy by hand.
*My strengths outweigh my weaknesses 4,972 to 1.
*I once fought a grizzly bear "dick-out," because simply fighting it was too easy.

MORE ABOUT ME...
I'm a single Daddy of two amazing and seriously adorable little boys who run my life like small benevolent dictators.

I'm also incredibly lucky to have my dream job as a film production and screenwriting professor. I get to talk film, teach film and make films, so I'm pretty much living my dream.

I'm an easy-going guy looking for someone I haven't met yet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life with a great career and even greater kids. I am a filmmaker who gets to live his dream...it doesn't get much better than that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie trivia!
Photography.
Filmmaking.
Rocking out.
Dance parties in the kitchen with my kids.
Everything else...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm, I really don't know. Eyes? I don't bother to ask people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars; Raiders of the Lost Ark; Bottle Rocket; Rushmore; Caddyshack; Reservoir Dogs; Almost Famous; Fargo

Books: The Odyssey; On the Road; World War Z; The Stand; Neverwhere; American Gods

Shows: Breaking Bad; The Wire; Game of Thrones; Dexter; Arrested Development

Food: sushi; Italian; Mexican; steak and potatoes.... and sushi

Music: Pearl Jam; Soundgarden; Mudhoney; Blind Melon. '80s punk - The Misfits; The Melvins; X; Iggy and the Stooges; The Clash. Bluegrass and Folk. Ben Folds (Five).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two AMAZING boys

My smartphone

Movies

Music

My career

My eyes, mouth, tongue, ears, hands, nose and feet - what, is that more than 6 things?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future...
The past...
Who I am...
Who I'm going to be tomorrow...
I think about good things...happy things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my kids; watching a cool movie; out getting sushi. Something along one of those three lines...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Football and Musical Theatre equally. There, I said it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!