Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

atp0711

25 Raleigh, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm an Oregon native, moved out here for work, and a couple years later I've decided it's a pretty cool place. Not quite a small town, but not a huge impersonal city, either.

I really enjoy a lot of things and love trying new ones, but recently I've been running a lot and trying to play more tennis. Except on Saturdays, then I have to watch some Oregon State football! I've also picked up curling since I got here, and think it's great.

I'm usually smiling! I'd say I have a "relentless" good attitude, but that sounds like it could be a bad thing, so we'll just say I'm an optimist :)

That seems like a pretty good start to who I am. Anything else you need to know, just give me a shout out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get involved more in the Triangle community, now that I'm not a swing shift engineer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Homebrewing; 2 batches so far and they're both delicious!
-6 Degrees of Kevin Bacon
-Finding the humor in a situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smiling! Unless I'm at work in the cleanroom suit, then I'm guessing my eyes, since that's all you can see of anyone in there.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Movies: Favorite is Jurassic Park, but I love going to see movies, and will pretty much see anything once

-Music: Rock, for the most part. I really like Flogging Molly, The Real McKenzies, and of course everyone loves Queen (but they're their own genre, really)

-Shows: Castle, Game of Thrones, QI, Doctor Wo, Firefly

-Books: Michael Crichton is my favorite, but I also am a big fan of Terry Brooks, Simon R Green and others like them

-Food: Big fan of trying new food, by my favorites have got to be Pad Thai or some Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no real order:

-Books
-Microbrews - I mean, what if there was only Budweiser?
-NC Winters - since it's basically like Fall back home
-Airplanes - I need get 3000 miles to see my family somehow
-Family
-I don't know about this one...I'm sure something will come along
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dinosaurs. Space. Dinosaurs in Space. I guess at least one part of me never grew up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out a local brewery or some local band (unless it turns out it's actually a Canadian punk band, but they were good, too!), having a board game night (bonus points if you've played Bang!), or soon to be at a Canes game. Or I might be having a Mighty Ducks binge on Netflix. I don't really have a typical Friday, I suppose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm singing my heart out in the car, I sometimes think I can hit the high notes when Don't Stop Believin' comes on. Then I learn my lesson.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I could make you laugh...you know...on purpose!