Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pearsoncfi

36 Poughkeepsie, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe as a good natured, funny(never really comes out when I am writing a profile), occasionally intense minimalist. I avoid taking myself, others or the world too seriously mostly because it stresses me out when I do.

If you are looking for a loyal, honest, affectionate guy with a great sense of adventure and the courage to act on it, stop here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Flying rich assholes to the Hamptons(for money), going to the gym way too much(day to day) and enjoying every minute of it(big picture).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living in the moment and losing earbuds.

Taking the time to read someone's profile, write a thoughtful message, and not getting a response.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly and nice. All the girls think I'm sweet. I hope that is what people notice and if not, fuck em
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last winter I read The Beach and World War Z. Good entertainment. My all time favorites are 1984, Catcher in the Rye, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, and anything by Arthur C Clarke.

Movies-Anything but RoCo's and I am not a huge fan of Horror movies unless they have zombies in them.

Just finished Breaking Bad. I'm still a little mind fucked from it. Love Thrones too.

Vietnamese is my favorite but I will eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bun Cha, lots of free time, netflix, my passport, the finances to use it, and elephants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who doesn't love traveling, how every girl online is down to earth, where I can find a dog to take a me+pet selfie, what kind of strange messages guys send on here to make every girl put "no creeps" on her "you should contact me if" section.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a progressive, overly educated or at least really smart, like to hike, travel(and actually have), eat good food, and laugh easily. Also, if you are on here with the goal of not being on here. I really don't need any more notches in the belt.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!