Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pearsonsailor

49 M Somersworth, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ive been told that my picture although its recent and accuate, only minimally hints to what lies beneath! There is a fire that burns within that the camera doesn't capture...
I can be described as being multi-faceted.. I have a strong belief in showing the person I'm with that they are the most important person in my world. I can be very caring and will listen to you at the end of your long day. I can be supportive of your choices and be there for you if you fall to help you.
I also have the ability to take care of things that need to get done. I have the fortitude to endure through something unpleasant to see it through to the end.
Also, I enjoy a very non-vanilla side of my life.... and instead of putting it all out there now, if you want to learn more about it please dont be afraid to ask.
I am proud of who I am. The many pieces of what makes me complete have shown me much about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im trying to make the most of my life... Im working hard toward retirement in a few years then I will see where life takes me...

I would love to sail to exotic places or motorcycle the U.S.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a knack for putting people at ease when we talk... I am very understanding, compassionate, and non judgemental.. I make a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height.. at 6' 2" Im taller than most.. As people get to talking with me they will notice my laugh. I have a deep sincere laugh that comes from deep inside me and I dont try to hide it. :))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mel Brooks flicks always make me laugh.... I enjoy going out for breakfast.. but also enjoy jumping on the motorcycle and checking out diners and 'hole in the wall' places to eat trying new things.
Favorite books, the trilogy of the Claiming of Sleeping Beauty by Anne Rice....
Favorite movies, the Secretary. Preaching to the Perverted....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ALIDA
Laughing
My motorcycle.
The internet.
Living in New England.
A toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How truthful people are answering the questions. Wondering if people realize how contradictory they are in answering their own questions.
The meaning of life...
How to be a better person...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually at the boat at night unless I'm out catching up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You gotta be kidding!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone to share the side of yourself that you have been wishing you could for sooo long.. and just need the boost to know its ok to do so..