Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pebbleonabeach

57 M Chesterfield, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quick - come and get me before I make a fool of myself!
So, where do I start? If I sell myself in a big way then I come over as arrogant - and I'm certainly not that, but apparently I should sell myself. So, with that advice ringing in my ears; "Kind, Compassionate, Caring" are just a few of the things people have said about me without receiving payment!

I don't particularly want to toddle into old age alone (although I think I'm much more likely to scream and kick.)
It is hard to say what one is looking for, after all we are all unique and we all have something different to offer. While curling up on the settee with a glass of wine and a dvd may not be the way I spend my nights now, I'm quite sure the right person could persuade me it was worth doing. I suppose thats what happens when you find the right person, you adapt, change, just as they do for you.
Anyway this is all getting a bit wordy. Basically I've been on my own too long, there is a lot of the world to see and I really am tired of seeing it alone - travelling is much more fun when you are with someone. So lets hope that someone is here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the voluntary sector, and am fortunate in that I love my job but I should be working to live - not living to work and thats why my profile is on here. My hobbies? Well they are fairly varied too; writing, photography, reading and I just love shopping!!

Should be doing more with my life than I am that's for sure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not filling in these squares
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read quite a bit, trawling through a lot of Magnus Mills at the moment.
Haven't been to the cinema in ages but love a good film.
Music I have a fairly eclectic taste in - Blues, Rock, Folk - that kind of stuff
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I've no idea where to start on this one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there such a thing as a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm not willing to admit it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the need - I look forward to some interesting discussions