Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pebcak22

24 M Manlius, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a laid back person and am easy to get along with. When I have warmed up to someone, I am a very open and honest person. In my free time, I enjoy playing games, watching movies, or relaxing.

Family is important to me since I am used to large family gatherings for any and almost all holidays. I thinks this helps make a stronger bond and has in the past provided me opportunities that I don't think I could have ever afforded otherwise. I love traveling and have been to a number of places that I would love to go back to if I ever get the chance.

Since I am also somewhat new to the area, I am looking for someone to explore with and maybe help me get acquainted with the area. If you want to know more, just contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am a full time student at Syracuse University where I am getting my Master's in Forensic Science, with the focus on toxicology.
I’m really good at
I feel like video games should never really count as something you are really good at unless you are a game tester, but I do like playing! I am, however, mediocore at skiing in the winter and riding my bike around the neighborhood. I am fairly handy and willing to fix most anything myself before trying to get someone else to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I wear goofy or ridiculous t-shirts all the time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One of my favorite books is Ender's Game because of the writing style of Orson Scott Card. I really enjoy most movies, especially Science Fiction. However, I will gladly sit out when it comes to shock horror or made-for-Lifetime movies. When I am watching TV, I am usually watching movies on SyFy or FX and like to watch Family Guy and Big Bang Theory, but I also like Discovery and Science channel. I listen to a fairly eclectic mix of music, a lot of seemingly random stuff but mostly rock, alternative, and EDM. I enjoy any food really.
The six things I could never do without
At this point, probably some type of computer, a friend who I can trust/rely on, family, my music collection, a multitool because you never know when you might need one, and shelter/a place to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I am not at work, I like to just let my mind wander. Otherwise I am usually pondering chemistry or biology related ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually playing Xbox or watching a movie. I much prefer the relaxing nights in over the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am an introvert to the point sending messages on here can be a bit tough to contemplate, but I guess that is hard for many people, the fear of the unknown. But beyond that, I really have nothing to hide, but I am not going to just share anything with everyone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a great guy. If you think we would get along, let me know and if you don't subscribe to the idea a guy has to message you first, definitely let me know. There seems to be so much concern with guys just looking to hook up, and I am definitely not here for that, but instead to meet women who are like minded.