Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pebfr

29 M Le Plessis-Robinson, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a PhD student, and spent half of the last six years or so in Japan. So if you want to talk in French, English or Japanese, it should be ok. My Spanish is a bit rusty, but I can give a try.

Being an engineering student and all, I'm somewhat geeky. In my case, that would mean I love learning lots of things (about any subject), and have some interest in your usual geek past times, even though it's in constant evolution.

My main hobby is karate, which I have been practicing for a few years now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm a PhD student, so that's that for the next year.
After that though, I don't really know yet where I will be working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating
Singing (At least I enjoy it, and haven't made people cringe too much. I haven't be in a karaoke in a while though)
Thinking "tonight I go to bed early!" and failing miserably :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The mustache I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: not reading that much currently because that's what I'm spend my working days doing, but I'm trying to read all the Terry Pratchett books. That will probably take me some time.

Movies: a whole lot in very various genres, since I'm pretty eclectic in my choices. (notable exception: musicals. I can't watch those)

Music: I think rap is about the only thing I don't really listen to. I will go from throat singing to Metal to classical music. That can give interesting results when I put my music players on shuffle mode.

Food: if it's edible, there's chances I will try it. I like my cheese very much too (one of my main problems with food when living long term in Japan: you have to pay a fortune if you want proper cheese)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as typical Friday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested by what you read, or you have any question! (I know I haven't written much, but I'm usually bad at talking about myself)