Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pecorino

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:52am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose when it comes down to it all, I'm just like everyone else. For an example, like most gay men and straight women, I like the occasional shopping sprees, compare myself and my friends to characters in sex and the ciy, and the occasional peen. Like straight men, I like to drink beer, hiking/camping, and the occasional peen six beers in. And like most lesbians, I'm extremely hostile.

But in all seriousness, I never tend to take myself too seriously. I do like drinking beer, the outdoors, swimming, sex and the city, and the occasional peen. I also like humor, funny tv shows, live music, eating, discovering sf, and eating. lots and lots of eating.

I am silly, dorky, and awesome
What I’m doing with my life
Well...I'm gainfully employed. So that's a plus. Traveling has become a big part of my life and I shape my life around it.
I’m really good at
sarcasm.

making situations really awkward and then breaking tension in those awkward situations.

cooking. it's always been therapy to me. it's my stress reliever.

listening and giving advices. i think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Anything Sedaris, Bill Bryson's non-travel books (I know he's a travel writer, I just can't stand most of his travel books), The Things They Carried, The Adventures of Cavalier and Clay. Although lately, I've been reading a lot of non-fiction.

Movies - Pixars (except cars), Being John Malkovich, Wet Hot American Summer.

Music - My music taste is constantly changing and evolving. I will like it if it moves me physically or emotionally. Music is best experienced live.

Food - I'm known for being a little bit of a food lover. I like pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. food
4. music.
5. humor
6. cliche's.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventures and how the hell I'm going to find the time and money to do it. Better yet....travel and get paid for it. If you have any tips feel free to share.
On a typical Friday night I am
Ideally? At home eating takeouts and watching a movie.

Mostly with friends doing whatever it is that friends do with one another.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you've got a sense of humor and/or not a douche.