Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pecpec

33 M Paris, France

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.90m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i do not like to write about myself. Well, I am funny, happy, friendly, open minded...you know, all those things!! :)
IF you wanna know something else, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good Question!
Basically now I am trying to meet new people...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping! I am really good at that!! :-p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I am tall, I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do this evening
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably trying to get waisted or doing something funny or trying to...well...enough!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, now I have to admit that I have spent the whole afternoon and evening trying to meet people in OkCupid...I think that going to a bar would have been faster, easier and more effective!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
And if you want to meet new people no matter what and if something happens, great and if not...great as well!!